Home Course & Certifications MCSE: Private Cloud Certification
MCSE: Private Cloud Certification

MCSE: Private Cloud certification evaluates a candidate's ability to develop, manage and deploy a Microsoft Private Cloud computing solution for maximizing IT delivery. This training offers expertise to use Windows Server and System Center for building cloud solutions that automate processes; add flexibility; and improve performance of IT systems.

MCSE: Private Cloud training provides the ability to:

  • Configure application performance monitoring.
  • Automate remediation, change requests and incident creation.
  • Set up dashboards, SLAs and widgets.
  • Implement Problem Management and Compliance settings in Private Cloud.

MCSE: Private Cloud certification additionally offers proficiency to deploy the application fabric; use Operations Manager; integrate the core components of Service Manager; and configure a service catalog.

MCSE: Private Cloud training course is ideal for Systems Programmers, Server Administrators and Network Managers.

Candidates can keep themselves updated in the chosen solution area by undergoing recertification exam every three years.

Candidates with Microsoft Certified IT Professional (MCITP): Enterprise Administrator or MCITP: Server Administrator certifications are required to only complete exams 70-246 and 70-247 to achieve the MCSE: Private Cloud certification.

By passing exams 70-640, 70-642, 70-646, 70-246 and 70-247, candidates can achieve the Windows Server 2008 MCSE: Private Cloud certification. Only passing exams 70-640, 70-642 and 70-646 certifies you as a Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate (MCSA): Windows Server 2008.

By passing exams 70-417, 70-246 and 70-247, candidates can upgrade the following certifications to Windows Server 2012: Private Cloud.

MCSA: Windows Server 2008.

MCITP: Server Administrator on Windows Server 2008.

MCITP: Enterprise Administrator on Windows Server 2008.

MCITP: Virtualization Administrator on Windows Server 2008 R2.

MCITP: Enterprise Messaging Administrator 2010.

MCITP: Lync Server Administrator 2010.

MCITP: SharePoint Administrator 2010.

MCITP: Enterprise Desktop Administrator on Windows 7.

Why Multisoft

  • 20+ Authorized Training Partners
  • 250+ Courses & Certifications
  • 200+ Trainers & Industry Experts
  • 50, 000+ Students Trained
Our Partners


We had diverse training requirements across our team and were wondering if this amount of customization is possible. We were surprised...
Neha Kalra, Manager HR Training, Samsung